Menü
Sportart
Headimage

Alte Herren

Trainerteam

  Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Daniel Köhler Daniel Köhler +49 (0)172 3489301 Daniel.Koehler@usg-chemnitz.de
Marco Ullrich Marco Ullrich +49 (0)1520 3200586 Ullrich-96@web.de
Harald Krumsdorf Harald Krumsdorf +49 (0)172 3448450 Harald.Krumsdorf@usg-chemnitz.de
Hans-Peter Kasparick Hans-Peter Kasparick +49 (0)172 3565917 Hans-Peter.Kasparick@usg-chemnitz.de
Kais Chaibi Kais Chaibi +49 (0)1520 3200586 Kais.Chaibi@usg-chemnitz.de
Maik Räppel Maik Räppel +49 (0)176 24611828 Maik.Raeppel@usg-chemnitz.de
Marcel Herzog Marcel Herzog +49 (0)172 3993558 Marcel.Herzog@usg-chemnitz.de
Rene jun. Schubert Rene jun. Schubert +49 (0)1511 5654357 Rene.Schubert.Jr@usg-chemnitz.de
Ron Enghardt Ron Enghardt +49 (0)173 3756008 Ron.Enghardt@usg-chemnitz.de
Hannes Bormann Hannes Bormann +49 (0)171 3116831 Hannes.Bormann@usg-chemnitz.de
Ralf Lemnitzer Ralf Lemnitzer +49 (0)1515 5557441 Ralf.Lemnitzer@usg-chemnitz.de
Philipp Weigelt Philipp Weigelt +49 (0)1573 5843000 Philipp.Weigelt@usg-chemnitz.de
Michael Ullrich Michael Ullrich +49 (0)172 7860833 Michael.Ullrich1980@arcor.de
Lars Eppler Lars Eppler +49 (0)174 9989711 dm_lars@arcor.de
Jürgen Bischof Jürgen Bischof +49 (0)175 5246206 Juergen.Bischof@usg-chemnitz.de
Arndt Grimm-Hartig Arndt Grimm-Hartig +49 (0)371 7714099 Arndt.Grimm-Hartig@usg-chemnitz.de
Marcel Erler Marcel Erler +49 (0)1520 5792140 Marcel.Erler@usg-chemnitz.de
Marcus Schubert Marcus Schubert 0173 8075673 MilchHamster0709@web.de
Michael Sachse Michael Sachse 0176 99807674 michael.Sachse@enolooc.de
Frank Müller Frank Müller +49 (0)170 7551076 Frank.Mueller@usg-chemnitz.de
Michael Rother Michael Rother Rothermichael90@web.de

Training

Tag Start Ende Trainingsort Bemerkung
Freitag 20:00 21:45 Jahnkampfbahn (Kunstrasenplatz)